I was added to a group I do not want to be a part of. How do I leave?

To leave a group, click on the ‘Leave Group’ button that is visible on the right side of the group home page. Clicking on that will allow you to leave the group. However, if you leave a group and want to re-join it, you will need to ask the group admin to add you back in.