Can I recall a course from the library even after it is taken by users?

Yes, you can recall a course that you created from the library even after users take it. Go to the Assigned By Me tab in the My Courses page, click on the course you want to recall. When the course dashboard opens up, click on the Edit button. You will be able to recall the course from here.

However, it is important to note that for users who have already taken the course, the course will still show up in their Assigned to Me tab. And recalling a course is not going to reset a user’s course progress.